Walk on the Wild SideWalk on the Wild Side
by Karl Edward Wagner

Introduction by Peter Straub

Cover artwork by J.K. Potter

Limited Edition - $35.00
Fine in fine dj; new and unread, direct from the publisher

Centipede Press, 2012; 359 pp.; limited to 500 hardcover copies

This standard hardcover edition of the stories of Karl Edward Wagner, the second of two volumes, collects the following stories: "The Last Wolf," "Into Whose Hands," "More Sinned Against," "Shrapnel," "Silted In," "Lost Exits," "Endless Night," "An Awareness of Angels," "But You'll Never Follow Me," "Cedar Lane," "The Kind Men Like," "The Slug," "Did They Get You to Trade?," "Little Lessons in Gardening," "A Walk on the Wild Side," "Passages," "In the Middle of a Snow Dream," "Gremlin," "Prince of the Punks," "The Picture of Jonathan Collins," "Locked Away," "I've Come to Talk with You Again," "Final Cut," "Brushed Away," "Old Loves," and "Lacunae." The book features illustrations by J.K. Potter printed in black and white. The introduction has photographs of Karl Edward Wagner as well.

  • Limited to 500 copies
  • Introduction by Peter Straub
  • Afterword by David Drake
  • Bound in three-piece Brillianta cloth
  • Dustjacket design by Jacob McMurray
  • Interior illustrations by J.K. Potter

We offer secure credit card shopping through PayPal.